Calendar

ELA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Board Meeting work session
-
Board of Education Work Session
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
EMS/ELA Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Community Dinner
-
TEC Commons
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMS/ELA Calendar