Calendar

ELA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
EMS/ELA Art Club
-
EMS/ELA Basketball- HOME game
-
Tue, Nov 29
Pirate Booty
-
EMS/ELA Writing Club
-
TEC Library
Thu, Dec 1
EMS/ELA Staff Meeting
-
Community Dinner
-
Englewood Public Library, 1000 Englewood Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Fri, Dec 2
EMS/ELA Basketball- HOME game
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
EMS/ELA Art Club
-
EMS/ELA Basketball- HOME game
-
Tue, Dec 6
ELA Town Meeting
-
Pirate Booty
-
Wed, Dec 7
EMS/ELA Basketball- AWAY game
-
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts EMS/ELA Winter Band Concert
-
TEC Fisher Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMS/ELA Calendar